Contact

Mission Statement :

To support the professional advancement and development of metal building contractors, erectors and our industry.

Mailing Address :

PO Box 3429
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Phone :

484-239-3337

Contact Board Members Directly

President

Keith Wentworth

Dutton & Garfield, Inc.

Phone: 603-329-5300
Fax: 603-329-5368
Email: kwentworth@duttongarfield.com

Current Past President

Michael Reynolds

Systems Contractors, Inc.

Phone: 303-287-1331
Fax: 303-227-0920
Email: mike@scisteel.com

President-Elect

Art Hance

Hance Construction, Inc.

Phone: 908-835-3501
Fax: 908-835-3502
Email: ahance@hanceconstruction.com

Treasurer / Southeast Chapter President

Jonathan W. Hobbs

Uni-Bilt Systems, Inc. / Universal Erectors, Inc.

Phone: 800-226-6391
Fax: 813-621-5116
Email: wade@universalerectorsinc.com

Secretary

David Leinbach

The Kaiser-Martin Group

Phone: 717-336-2695
Email: dleinbach@kaisermartingroup.com

Director

Tim Seyler

S & S Structures, Inc.

Phone: 610-944-9956
Fax: 610-944-0342
Email: tseyler@ssstructures.net

Director / Mid-Atlantic Division President

Andy Lee

SFS intec Inc.

Phone: 610-790-2662
Email: Andy.lee@sfs.biz

Director

John Iveson

Package Steel Systems, Inc

Phone: 603-539-4290
Fax: 508-865-9130
Email: johni@packagesteel.com

Director

Steve Moore

MMS Northeast, Inc.

Phone: 603-926-4966
Fax: 603-926-4933
Email: steve@steel-bldgs.com

Director

Jim Place

Therm-All, Inc.

Phone: 717-656-6866
Fax: 440-734-5282
Email: jimplace@therm-all.com

Director

Arnold Corbin

Metl-Span Corporation

Phone: 972-221-6656
Fax: 972-420-9382
Email: apcorbin@metlspan.com

Midwest Chapter President

Andy Huber

A. L. Huber Construction, Inc.

Phone: 913-341-4880
Fax: 913-341-1940
Email: andy@alhuber.com

Carolinas Chapter President

Photo on its way!

Tony Downs

Downs Construction

Phone: 336-472-2378
Email: tdowns@downsconstruction.net

Rocky Mountain Chapter President

Mike Cain

Big Johnson Construction

Phone: 970-867-4709
Fax: 970-867-4742
Email: mike@bjcsteel.com

Northwest Coastal Chapter President

Photo on its way!

Ben Ferguson

Pacific Insulated Panel

Phone: 425-232-5285
Email: Ben.f@pacificinsulationproducts.com

Northwest Inland Chapter President

Photo on its way!

Dan Halme

Halme Builders

Phone: 509-725-1200
Fax: 509-725-8600
Email: dan@halmebuilders.com

Greater Ohio Chapter President

Photo on its way!

Orris Schlabach

Northeast Erectors, LLC

Phone: 330-359-5280
Fax: 330-359-5413
Email: orris@northeasterectors.com

New England Chapter President

Photo on its way!

Tony Barnes

Barnes Buildings & Management Group

Phone: 781-337-5277
Fax: 781-331-5958
Email: tbarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Director

Kevin Murphy

Silvercote

Phone: 864-331-9449
Email: kevin.murphy@silvercote.com

Director

Justin Waller

Red Iron Construction

Phone: 225-485-3629
Email: justin@redironla.com

Director

Jennifer Heimburger

Heimburger Construction

Phone: 573-431-4387
Fax: 573-431-4369
Email: jen@heimburgerconstruction.com

Contact Form

Please use the form below to ask any general questions about MBCEA.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.