Tony Barnes President
Tony Barnes
Tel: 781-337-5277 x120
Fax: 781-331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: tbarnes@barnesbuildings.com
Keith Past President
Keith A. Wentworth
Tel: (603) 329-5300
Fax: (603) 329-5368
Web Site: www.duttongarfield.com
Email:  kwentworth@duttongarfield.com
  Vice President/President Elect
John Iveson pic Treasurer
John Iveson
Tel: (603) 539-4290
Cell: (603) 662-2466
Web Site: http://packagesteel.com/
Email: jiveson@myfairpoint.net
Ray-Barbieri-Bio-Pic Board Member
Ray Barbieri
Tel: (860) 496-7503
Fax: (860) 482-4541
Web Site: www.rjbcontracting.com
Email: ray@rjbcontracting.com
Peter-A.-Flewelling-Bio-Pic Board Director
Peter A. Flewelling
Tel: 603-436-6263
Fax: 603-436-1534
Email: peterflew@msn.com
Tim Allison Board Director
Tim Allison
Tel: 781-337-5277 x103
Fax: 781-331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: tallison@barnesbuilings.com
img_20160921_170541599 Board Director
Mark Woodis
Tel: 844-232-3701
Web Site: www.silvercote.com
Email: mark.woodis@silvercote.com
Marty-Barnes-Bio-Pic Advisor/Committee Member
Marty Barnes
Tel: (781) 337-5277
Fax: (781) 331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: mbarnes@barnesbuildings.com
Katie Vecchione Managing Director
Katie Vecchione
Tel: (781) 337-5277 x104
Fax: (781) 331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: kvecchione@barnesbuildings.com
Sign Up for Our E-Newsletter
Translate
Register Now! 48th Annual MBCEA Conference

Annual MBCEA Conference

May 18-20, 2017, New Orleans, LA. Click above link for attendee registration, sponsorship opportunities and hotel reservations. 

Events
  • May 5, 2017Deadline Carolinas Chapter Building of the Year and Safety Awards
  • May 17, 2017 1:00 PMMBCEA Board Meeting
  • May 18, 201748th Annual MBCEA Conference
  • May 22, 2017Deadline to Register for Carolinas Summer Meeting 2017
AEC v1.0.4
CLASSIFIED ADS
Looking for Erectors
Now Hiring

Now Hiring

Foremen, Erectors, Safety Coordinator, Crane Operators, Supers, Welders, Laborers