Tony Barnes President
Tony Barnes
Tel: 781-337-5277 x120
Fax: 781-331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: tbarnes@barnesbuildings.com
Keith Past President
Keith A. Wentworth
Tel: (603) 329-5300
Fax: (603) 329-5368
Web Site: www.duttongarfield.com
Email:  kwentworth@duttongarfield.com
  Vice President/President Elect
Anthony Poliatti
Tel: 781-337-5277 x105
Fax: 781-331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: apoliatti@barnesbuildings.com
John Iveson pic Treasurer
John Iveson
Tel: (603) 539-4290
Cell: (603) 662-2466
Web Site: http://packagesteel.com/
Email: jiveson@myfairpoint.net
Ray-Barbieri-Bio-Pic Board Member
Ray Barbieri
Tel: (860) 496-7503
Fax: (860) 482-4541
Web Site: www.rjbcontracting.com
Email: ray@rjbcontracting.com
Peter-A.-Flewelling-Bio-Pic Board Director
Peter A. Flewelling
Tel: 603-436-6263
Fax: 603-436-1534
Email: peterflew@msn.com
Tim Allison Board Director
Tim Allison
Tel: 781-337-5277 x103
Fax: 781-331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: tallison@barnesbuilings.com
img_20160921_170541599 Board Director
Mark Woodis
Tel: 844-232-3701
Web Site: www.silvercote.com
Email: mark.woodis@silvercote.com
Advisor/Committee Member
Marty Barnes
Tel: (781) 337-5277
Fax: (781) 331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: mbarnes@barnesbuildings.com
Katie Vecchione Managing Director
Katie Vecchione
Tel: (781) 337-5277 x104
Fax: (781) 331-5958
Web Site: www.barnesbuildings.com
Email: kvecchione@barnesbuildings.com
Events
  • January 6, 2018 6:00 PM11th Annual Mid-Atlantic Division Holiday Social
  • May 2, 2018MBCEA 49th Annual Conference & MBMA Spring Meeting
AEC v1.0.4
49th Annual MBCEA Conference

Annual MBCEA Conference

May 2-4, 2018, San Antonio, TX. Click above link for exhibitor registration, sponsorship opportunities and hotel reservations. Attendee registration will open shortly.

MBCEA Newsletter Signup


By submitting this form, you are granting: MBCEA, PO Box 4308, Bethlehem, PA, 18018, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.
Now Hiring